Business Source Elite - "offers full text for nearly 1,000 business publications and more than 10,000 substantial company profiles from MarketLine."
LexisNexis Academic - "quick, easy access to more than 10,000 of the most credible business, legal and news sources available in a single location."
Hoover's - data on over 70 million companies and 85 million people; includes company profiles, lists of competitors, key people, competitive landscapes, comparison data, detailed annual financials, detailed quarterly financials, historical financials, and market data.
Academic Search Complete - a multidisciplinary resource providing full text of over 8,800 journals including more than 7,700 peer-reviewed journals; PDF content dating as far back as 1887. In addition to the full text, indexing and abstracts are provided for nearly 13,600 journals in the collection.
JSTOR - multi-disciplinary resource providing access to full text journal articles in the areas of Arts & Sciences, Business, Ecology & Botany, Health & General Science, Language & Literature.
Project Muse – indexing for over 464 journals; full text may be available for open access titles.
CountryWatch - provides country specific geopolitical intelligence on each of the 192 countries of the world.
New York Times (Current 5 Years) - full text access from the most recent edition to the past five years.
SYBWorld - source of concise information on the history, politics, economics, trade and infrastructure of the countries of the world.