PsycARTICLES - access over 164,000 full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles from more than 80 journals in the discipline of psychology.
PsycINFO - "the APA's renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations; largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health; over 3.3 million citations from as far back as the early 1800s."
Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMYB) - "provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 3,000 contemporary testing instruments"; covers such "diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership."
Tests in Print - Produced by the Buros Institute of Mental Measurements at the University of Nebraska, Tests in Print serves as a comprehensive bibliography to all known commercially available tests that are currently in print in the English language. TIP provides vital information to users including test purpose, test publisher, in-print status, price, test acronym, intended test population, administration times, publication date(s), and test author(s).
R2 Digital Library (ebooks) - collection of Medical and Allied Health Reference Books. Note: when on-campus create a username and password that can be used anywhere. In addition, these titles are accessible via the library's online catalog.
Gender Studies Database - contains coverage on issues related to both genders and sexual diversity.
JSTOR - multi-disciplinary resource providing access to full text journal articles in the areas of Arts & Sciences, Business, Ecology & Botany, Health & General Science, Language & Literature.
Project Muse – indexing and abstracting for over 464 journals with access to the full text journals within the Basic College Collection.
Medline - indexing to over 4,800 medical journals containing authoritative information in the disciplines of medicine, nursing, dentistry, and veterinary medicine.
Academic Search Complete - a multidisciplinary resource providing full text of over 8,800 journals including more than 7,700 peer-reviewed journals; PDF content dating as far back as 1887. In addition to the full text, indexing and abstracts are provided for nearly 13,600 journals in the collection.
ERIC (Educational Resource Information Center) - "provides access to educational literature and resources"; "contains 1.4 million records" and links to over 330,000 full-text documents.
Education Index Retrospective - "provides a vast record of education literature in an easily-searchable format"; contains "accurate, detailed indexing of over 800 periodicals, many of them peer-reviewed."
LexisNexis Academic - "quick, easy access to more than 10,000 of the most credible business, legal and news sources available in a single location."
Biography in Context - "600,000+ biographies; integrated reference material, periodical information and multimedia content."
Business Source Elite - "offers full text for nearly 1,000 business publications and more than 10,000 substantial company profiles from MarketLine."