Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Bishop Hodges Library Information: Bishop Hodges Library

Get Started Searching...

Research databases
Limit Your Results
Research databases
Limit Your Results
  • Select / Deselect all
  • Academic Search Complete
  • AHFS Consumer Medication Information
  • Alt HealthWatch
  • Biomedical Reference Collection: Basic
  • Business Source Elite
  • Child Development & Adolescent Studies
  • CINAHL Complete
  • Consumer Health Complete - EBSCOhost
  • Education Index Retrospective: 1929-1983 (H.W. Wilson)
  • Educational Administration Abstracts
  • ERIC
  • European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750
  • GreenFILE
  • Health Source - Consumer Edition
  • Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
  • Human Resources Abstracts
  • Legal Information Reference Center
  • Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
  • MasterFILE Premier
  • MEDLINE
  • Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
  • MLA Directory of Periodicals
  • MLA International Bibliography
  • Newspaper Source
  • PsycARTICLES
  • PsycINFO
  • Readers' Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 (H.W. Wilson)
  • Regional Business News
  • Religion and Philosophy Collection
  • Science Full Text Select (H.W. Wilson)
  • SPORTDiscus with Full Text
  • Teacher Reference Center
  • TOPICsearch
  • Wildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwide

New Directions for Accesssing Library Resources

Library Hours

Monday                          8:00 am – 11:00 pm 

Tuesday                         8:00 am – 11:00 pm 

Wednesday                    8:00 am – 11:00 pm 

Thursday                        8:00 am – 11:00 pm 

Friday                             8:00 am – 5:00 pm 

Saturday                        1:00 pm – 5:00 pm 

Sunday                          2:00 pm – 11:00 pm