Skip to main content

Bishop Hodges Library Information: Bishop Hodges Library

Featured Resource!

Get Started Searching...

Research databases
Limit Your Results
Research databases
Limit Your Results
  • Select / Deselect all
  • Academic Search Complete
  • AHFS Consumer Medication Information
  • Alt HealthWatch
  • America: History & Life
  • Biomedical Reference Collection: Basic
  • Business Source Elite
  • CINAHL Complete
  • ERIC
  • European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750
  • Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
  • Gender Studies Database
  • GreenFILE
  • Health Source - Consumer Edition
  • Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
  • Historical Abstracts
  • Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
  • MasterFILE Premier
  • MEDLINE
  • Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
  • MLA Directory of Periodicals
  • MLA International Bibliography
  • Newspaper Source
  • Nutrition Reference Center
  • Peace Research Abstracts
  • Philosopher's Index
  • Primary Search
  • PsycARTICLES
  • PsycINFO
  • Public Administration Abstracts
  • Readers' Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 (H.W. Wilson)
  • Regional Business News
  • Religion and Philosophy Collection
  • Science Full Text Select (H.W. Wilson)
  • SPORTDiscus with Full Text
  • Teacher Reference Center
  • The Serials Directory
  • TOPICsearch
  • Wildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwide
Loading ...

New Directions for Accesssing Library Resources

Library Hours

Thursday, 1/23  8:30 am - 11:55 pm
Friday, 1/24  8:30 am - 4:25 pm
Saturday, 1/25  - 1:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Sunday, 1/26  - 1:00 pm to 9:55 pm
Monday, 1/27  8:30 am - 11:55 pm
Tuesday, 1/28  8:30 am - 11:55 pm
Wednesday, 1/29  8:30 am - 11:55 pm
Thursday, 1/30  8:30 am - 11:55 pm
Friday, 1/31  8:30 am - 4:25 pm
Saturday, 2/1  - 1:00 pm - 4:55 pm
Sunday, 2/1  - 1:00 pm to 9:55 pm

Ask Us!

undefined (304) 243-2226

 library@wju.edu